Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Cafe Royal 5

Café Royal 5

Pica Pica. Belgium. picapica.be
Chris Seddon. UK. cseddon.co.uk
Esther Pearl Watson. USA. estherwatson.com
Robin Cameron. USA. rocamm.com
Andreas Banderas. Norway. andreasbanderas.com
Hollis Brown Thornton. USA. hollisbrownthornton.com
David Mackintosh. UK. davidmackintosh.com
Tucker Nichols. USA. tuckernichols.com
Mario Zoots. USA. mariozoots.blogspot.com
Beni Bischof. Switzerland. benibischof.ch
Shawn Eisenach. USA. wholewheattoast.com
Stephen Marshall. UK. stephenmarshall.blogspot.com
Peter Sutherland. USA. petersutherland.net
Mark Ilott. UK. drawingandimagemaking.com
Stephen Fowler. UK. stephenfowler.co.uk
Neal Fox. UK. nealfox.co.uk
Craig Atkinson. UK. craigatkinson.co.uk

180 pages, 16.83 cm x 26.03 cm
b/w numbered edition of 100
Sold with environmentally friendly, screen printed 10oz natural canvas Café Royal tote bag [edition of 200]

My new book is now in stock and available.
Invasion Invasão
Craig Atkinson
166 Pages, 17cm x 26cm
b/w digital
Numbered edition of 100
Hand-painted cover

Café Royal tote bags are also available
Café Royal Tote Bag
10oz natural canvas
38cm x 43cm
Long Handle
Screen printed both sides
Edition of 200
Ethically produced. Carbon neutral

Hello Kuso